Search
Close this search box.

March 11, Online: International People’s Tribunal on U.S. Imperialism – Lebanon Hearing

Join the International People’s Tribunal on US Imperialism: Sanctions, Blockades, Coercive Economic Measures for a hearing on the effects and impacts of these policies and practices on the people of Lebanon. We will hear testimony and reports from expert and direct witnesses, with questions and discussion from our jurors.

The hearing will take place on Saturday, March 11 at 10:30 AM EST/7:30 AM PST/3:30 PM UTC. Register to listen online: https://bit.ly/lebanonhearing

Al-Awda, the Palestine Right to Return Coalition, is a co-sponsor of the International People’s Tribunal. Visit sanctionstribunal.org to watch videos of past hearings, learn more and sign up for future hearings.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on WhatsApp
Print
Email
Share on Telegram

SUPPORT OUR WORK