Search
Close this search box.

April 8, Online Event – Palestine, Land, Liberation and Return

Join us Saturday, April 8 at 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 5 PM UTC to discuss Palestine, the next steps in the struggle on Turtle Island/in North America, and the Ottawa Liberation Conference, coming up at the end of the month.

The news from Palestine — the outrageous attacks on Al-Aqsa, the vicious settler militias on rampage, amid the growing and strengthening resistance from the river to the sea — must move us to organize, mobilize and take action. Join us this Saturday to hear from speakers and share your ideas about next steps. Register here to join online: https://bit.ly/landpalestine

Hear from speakers: Eyad Kishawi (Al-Awda, Palestine Right to Return Coalition); Nerdeen Kiswani (Within Our Lifetime — United for Palestine); Rumzy Farooqi (Al Falasteniyeh Media Network); Charlotte Kates (Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network). Moderated by Malek Abisaab of the Masar Badil, the Alternative Revolutionary Path Movement.

We will also be premiering a new video inviting people to attend the conference from Jaldia Abubakra, a member of the Executive Committee of the Masar Badil!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on WhatsApp
Print
Email
Share on Telegram

SUPPORT OUR WORK